The Nauset Heights Association is governed by Officers and a Board of Directors, whose over-lapping two-year terms of office expire after Annual Meetings held each August. The NHA is pleased to introduce the Officers and Board of Directors who represent a cross section of ages and interests who will honor past traditions of the Association while moving the NHA forward into the 21st century. We want to channel energy and ideas into actions that can benefit our membership as well as our entire community.

Without changing the informal nature of the NHA, we look for areas where we can add our voice to address Town proposals that will impact the future of East Orleans. We hope to work together with other local resident associations on issues of mutual concern, such as road and pedestrian safety, beach access, and improved cable and Internet services. And we want to create some new activities that will attract the next generation of NHA members, like the reintroduction of the Nauset Heights Tennis Tournament and the creation of the Sand Sculpture contest.

The strength of any organization depends on the involvement of its members. Please join
forces with the officers and board by sending us your ideas and comments, and by signing up to help out on one of our Association committees.

President Ann Deming
1st Vice President Maura Fitzpatrick
2nd Vice President Richard Thompson
Past President Dave Strickler
Treasurer Jim Tyng
Clerk Dave Strickler
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Pattison
Recording Secretary Pat Tyng
2022 Nancy Case
2022 David Duquette
2023 Bob Colquhoun
2023 Scott Zenke
2024 Mark Ayer
2024 Susan Brezina

Meet the NHA Board Members.