Contacts


 


NausetHeights.org Website

 

Founder Jess Tucker   jtucker@nausetheights.org
Website Engineer Dave Strickler   dstrickler@nausethights.org
Contributing Editor Lydia Horne
blog@nausetheights.org
Contributing Editor Rob Cunningham   lordrob44@gmail.com
Contributing Editor Bill Burling   wburling1@yahoo.com
Contributing Editor for NHA
Kathy Pattison   nha@nausetheights.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Other Organization Contacts

 

Nauset Heights Association

Carl Trevison

(508) 255-1473

nha@nausetheights.org

Friends of Nauset

Kent Zelle

 

kentzelle@gmail.com

Callanan’s Pass Association

Charlie Zelle

 

czelle@jeffersonlines.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Town of Orleans Contacts

Harbormaster

Dawson Farber IV

(508) 240-3755

dfarber@town.orleans.ma.us

More... 

Police

Acting Chief Scott MacDonald 

(508) 255-0117

smacdonald@orleanspd.com 

 More...

Fire and Rescue

Chief William Quinn

(508) 255-0050

fire@town.orleans.ma.us

 More...

Parks & Beaches

John Kelly

(508) 240-3775

parks@town.orleans.ma.us

 

Conservation

John Jannell

(508) 240-3700 x425

conservation@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Council on Aging

Elizabeth Smith

(508) 255-6333

esmith@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Health 

Robert Canning

(508) 240-3700 x450

health@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Roads

Mark Budnick

(508) 240-3790

highway@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Recreation

Brendan Guttman

(508) 240-3785

recreation@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Snow Library

 

(508) 240-3760

mreuland@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Town Administrator

 

(508) 240-3700 x415

townadministrator@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Town Clerk

Cynthia May

(508) 240-3700 x405

townclerk@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Transfer Station

Mark Budnick

(508)240-3770

highway@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Trees

Dan Connolly

(508)240-3790 x14

highway@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Water

Louis Briganti

(508) 255-1200

water@town.orleans.ma.us 

 

Emergency

 

911